Styrelse

Styrelse för Sällskapet Alnarpsparkens Vänner

 

 

Ordinarie styrelseledamöter

 

 

ordförande Göran Thomé

 

ordforande@alnarpsparken.com

 

 

sekreterare Inger Hjalmarsson

 

inger.hjalmarsson@slu.se

 

 

räntmästare Peder Raneke

 

peder.raneke@gmail.com

 

 

Stefan Malmström

 

julius@juliusab.se

 

Inger Strömberg

 

Inger.Stromberg@slu.se

 

Magnus Svensson

 

Magnus.Svensson@malmo.se

 

vice ordförande Rolf Östinge

 

service@ahrling-ostinge.se

 

 

Adjungerade styrelseledamöter

 

 

Lars-Göran Lillvik

 

larsgoranlillvik@gmail.com

 

Ola Melin

 

ola.melin@lansstyrelsen.se

 

Håkan Schroeder

 

hakan.schroeder@slu.se

 

 

Alexandra Nikolic

 

alexandra.nikolic@slu.se